Released 25th January 2021 

Lyrics and Music written by Toby Lee/Oli Brown/Wayne Proctor
Produced by Wayne Proctor & Oli Brown
Toby Lee – All Guitars & Vocals
Oli Brown – Hammond, Rhodes & Backing Vocals
Wayne Proctor – Drums
Andrew Banfield – Bass Guitar & Percussion
Mixed by Wayne Proctor of House Of Tone and Oli Brown of Black Feather Music at Superfly Studios Nottinghamshire UK
Mastered by Wayne Proctor at Superfly Studios, Nottinghamshire UK
Video – Adam Pitts at Pittstop Films